The Knights of Honor is the first historical romance series written by Alexa Aston after nine previous standalone novels written as Lauren Linwood. The series takes place in 14th century Medieval England and centers on the de Montfort family. Each romance will focus on honor and the code of chivalry that bound knights of this era.

Word of Honor, Book 1 in the series, introduces Lord Geoffrey de Montfort and his bride, Merryn Mantel. This couple will get their happily ever after and appear in subsequent books in order to tie the series together. You can purchase Word of Honor exclusively at Amazon for only 99 cents!

Buy Word of Honor

Marked by Honor, Book 2, features Sir Raynor Le Roux (Geoffrey’s cousin and best friend) and Lady Beatrice Bordel.

Buy Marked by Honor

Code of Honor, Book 3, is the story of Elysande Le Cler (Geoffrey’s niece) and Sir Michael Devereux (one of Geoffrey’s knights).

Buy Code of Honor